The Top Golf Courses In Greater L.A.

Reflection

So with finals week approaching and the end of class near this will  be my final blog post. Writing for this blog was very different to anything I have done before. First off, I rarely use any type of social media so I am not used to writing to such a vast differentiation of people. Although I tried to write to a specific audience I still had to keep in mind that anyone can read my blog if they want to so I still had to be aware of that. It was pretty cool at first to see all of the people  that were reading my blog and for a while I even had some people reading from the UK. Maintaining a consistent blog and writing every week was actually easier than I thought once I got into the system of how to write on a blog and other little things like that. Overall I think it was a good experience to do something like this and I am glad I did this for the class however, after this I will retire as a blogger. Thanks for the opportunity and hopefully I will see you around!

Leave a Reply

